Aretha Franklin – |The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967 – 1970


A1 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Loved You)
A2 Do Right Woman – Do Right Man
A3 Respect
A4 Baby I Love You
A5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
A6 Chain Of Fools
B1 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
B2 Ain’t No Way
B3 Think
B4 You Send Me
B5 The House That Jack Built
B6 I Say A Little Prayer
C1 See Saw
C2 My Song
C3 The Weight
C4 Tracks Of My Tears
C5 I Can’t See Myself Leaving You
C6 Gentle On My Mind
C7 Share Your Love With Me
D1 Eleanor Rigby
D2 Call Me
D3 Son Of A Preacher Man
D4 Spirit In The Dark
D5 Don’t Play That Song –
D6 Border Song (Holy Moses)

1 in stock

SKU: 603497858040 Categories: ,


Double album