Ben Howard – Noonday Dream 2lp ltd exclusive coloured vinyl.



  1. Nico Libres At Dusk
  2. Towing The Line
  3. A Boat To An Island On The Wall
  4. What The Moon Does
  5. Someone In The Doorway
  6. All Down The Mines (Interlude)
  7. The Defeat
  8. A Boat To An Island Part II/Agatha’s Song
  9. There’s Your Man
  10. Murmurations


3 in stock

SKU: 6748949 Categories: ,


The new Ben Howard album Noonday Dream on High Street exclusive coloured double vinyl. Only available in store or from our website.