Buddy Guy – The Blues Is Alive And Well



Side A

  1. A Few Good Years
  2. Guilty As Charged
  3. Cognac (Featuring Jeff Beck & Keith Richards)
  4. The Blues Is Alive And Well

Side B

  1. Bad Day
  2. Blue No More (Featuring James Bay)
  3. Whiskey For Sale
  4. You Did The Crime

Side C

  1. Old Fashioned
  2. When My Day Comes
  3. Nine Below Zero

Side D

  1. Ooh Daddy
  2. Somebody Up There
  3. End Of the Line
  4. Milking Mutha For Ya

1 in stock

SKU: 19075812471 Category:


Brand new album from blues legend Buddy Guy.