Carols From St Chads


Compact disc

SKU: HAVPCD237 Categories: , ,


Christmas carols sung by the Choir of St. Chad’s Cathedral, Birmingham

Track Title
1 Once in royal David’s city
2 Gabriel’s message
3 In dulci jubilo BWV608
4 Quem pastores
5 All the skies tonight aing o’er us
6 The truth from above
7 Angels we have heard on high
8 Love came down at Christmas
9 A Babe is born
10 Come thou redeemer
11 In the bleak midwinter
12 The holly and the ivy
13 I sing of a maiden
14 There is no rose
15 I saw three ships
16 Come to the manger
17 In dulci jubilo BWV729
18 Silent night
19 Adeste fideles