Courtney Barnett – Tell Me How You Really Feel


  A 1. City Looks Pretty
  A2. Charity
  A3. Need A Little Time
  A4. Nameless, Faceless
  B1. Im Not Your Mother, Im Not Your Bitch
  B2. Crippling Self Doubt And A General Lack Of Self Confidence
  B3. Help Your Self
  B4. Walkin On Eggshells
  B5. Sunday Roast

1 in stock

SKU: MA0122LP Category:


Red Vinyl