Echo and the Bunnymen – The Stars, The Ocean and the Moon



A1 Bring On The Dancing Horses
A2 Lips Like Sugar
A3 Nothing Lasts Forever
A4 The Somnambulist
B1 Rescue
B2 Rust
B3 Angels & Devils
B4 Bedbugs & Ballyhoo

C1 Zimbo
C2 Stars Are Stars
C3 Seven Seas
C4 Ocean Rain
D1 The Cutter
D2 How Far?
D3 The Killing Moon

1 in stock

SKU: 538355220 4050538355222 Categories: , ,


Bunnymen classics transformed with strings and things  ….

Double album –  Limited edition  luminous vinyl