John Lennon – Imagine (2LP edition)


Disc 1 original
A1 Imagine
A2 Crippled Inside
A3 Jealous Guy
A4 It’s So Hard
A5 I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don’t Wanna Die
B1 Gimme Some Truth
B2 Oh My Love
B3 How Do You Sleep?
B4 How?
B5 Oh Yoko!

Disc 2
twelve outtakes

1 in stock

SKU: 602567703327 Categories: ,


Double LP edition

Remixed from original master tapes together with outtakes