Jonathan Wilson “Rare Birds”


Double vinyl LP

1 in stock


double album gold vinyl

Limited edition (1000 copies) on gold vinyl in gold-foiled sleeve, includes 32-page booklet, poster, six stickers and download code.


1.Trafalgar Square

2. Me Over The Midnight

3.There’s A Light

4. Sunset Blvd.

5.Rare Birds

6. 49 Hair Flips

7. Miriam Montague

8.Loving You

9. Living With Myself

10. Hard To Get Over

11.Hi-Ho The Righteous

12. Mulholland Queen