Miles Hunt – The Custodian


Disc: 1
1. Speakeasy
2. It’s Not True
3. Unbearable
4. Give, Give, Give Me More, More, More
5. Can’t Shape Up
6. Them, Big Oak Trees
7. The Size Of A Cow
8. Caught In My Shadow
9. Maybe
10. On The Ropes
11. Sing The Absurd
12. I Think I Must’ve Had Something Really Useful to Say
13. Room 512, All The News That’s Fit To Print
14. Fixer
15. Fits & Starts

Disc: 2
1. Everything Is Not Okay
2. Flapping On The Pier (Pt.2)
3. Escape From Rubbish Island
4. Was I Meant To Be Sorry?
5. Tricks Of The Trade
6. We Hold Each Other Up
7. Falsified
8. Were You There?
9. Steady As You Go
10. Right Side Of The Turf
11. You Can’t Go Back (To Once Upon A Time)
12. Don’t You Ever
13. Good Deeds & Highs

1 in stock

SKU: GM030 5060155724539 Categories: , ,


The Custodian is a double CD of thirty acoustic songs from The Wonder Stuff’s Miles Hunt written over the last four decades.

The album includes hits and rarities from his extensive back catalogue