The Coral “Move Through The Dawn”



A1 Eyes Like Pearls
A2 Reaching Out For A Friend
A3 Sweet Release
A4 She’s a Runaway
A5 Strangers In The Hollow
A6 Love Or Solution
B1 Eyes Of The Moon
B2 Undercover Of The Night
B3 Outside My Window
B4 Stormbreaker
B5 After The Fair

1 in stock

SKU: IGNLP148 5052946148006 Category:


Picture disc